EP: Victor AD – Nothing To Prove


Following the release of the lead single “Olofofo,” which dropped a few weeks ago, Nigerian Afro-Pop artiste, Victor AD has released his second extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove” The EP.


His aptly named extended playlist has been highly anticipated and houses 6-tracks which features the likes of Phyno, Mr Eazi and Tanzania superstar act Lava Lava.


Nothing To Prove is a project with production from the fast-rising producers the likes of Kulboy, Vybo, and sound engineering from Swaps, Millamix and Extraordinaire.


The extended playlist features a perfect blend of love & motivation and whether he sticks to either side of the spectrum, creates blends of the two, or delves into other forms entirely, one thing we can agree on is that Victor AD is a super talented artist.


Enjoy below;


1. Black (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anymore (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bless Boys || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olofofo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. One Kiss || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Joanna (feat. Lava Lava) || DOWNLOAD MP3

[Music] Kabex Ft. Seyi Vibez – Ire[Music] Kabex Ft. Seyi Vibez – Ire

{Video} phyno bia official video|| worldwide9ja.com

[Music] 2baba ft Falz – Rise Up Mp3 Download

{Music}:- Mastercraft ft phyno – egbon||worldwide9ja

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.