Download Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album Zip Mp3

Talented music singer and songwriter, Onyenze has just dropped a wonderful and mind-blowing song for you to vibe with which he has titled “Grace O’Clock Album”

The brand new latest album from Onyenze just released is available for fast download on Greenloaded.

Vibe with the latest Onyenze song 2021 released below:

The body of work embeds a total of fifteen (15) solid tracks featuring the likes of Ugoccie, Sparkle Tee, Duncan Mighty, Zoro, Zlatan, Jaywillz and Kcee. 

Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album Tracklists

1. Follow (Remix) (Feat. Zlatan) || mp3 download

2. We Outside (Feat. Jaywillz) ||  mp3 download

3. Dorime Golibe || mp3 download

4. Money Answer (Feat. Kcee) || mp3 download

5. Zukwanike || mp3 download

6. One Phone Call (Feat. Zoro) || mp3 download

7. Give Thanks (Feat Duncan Mighty) || mp3 download

8. Choose Baby (Feat. Zlatan) || mp3 download

9. Emengini (Feat Ugoccie) || mp3 download

10. Changed Now || mp3 download

11. Hustle and Bustle ||mp3 download

12. Dis and Dat || mp3 download

13. Follow || mp3 download

14. Odinaka Chukwu || mp3 download

15. Grace O’Clock (Feat. Sparkle) || mp3 download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.